Health&Fitness Motivation

A Self-Motivator for a Healthy Lifestyle

Yoga Stretching

Leave a comment

Also, here’s a little post-workout motivation. Whenever I finish a workout at the gym, especially a really intense one, all I want to do is get back, shower and move onto my next task. It never feels like there’s time for stretching, but it’s SO important. In DC, I try to go to hot yoga at least once a week, and I always leave feeling refreshed and relaxed. Here are a couple of yoga stretches from Danica Langdon’s Pinterest page. I did these today after exercising and they really helped me feel amazing. Even if you only do a couple, relaxing your body can make a world of a difference when sleeping and when waking up the next day. Try them out next time!

895ad767e7ec97e0724c5e805660a365

Leave a Reply

